AllAfrica is a voice of, by and about Africa - aggregating, producing and distributing news and information from over 140 African news organizations and its own reporters to an African and global public. AllAfrica's multi-channel platform is the only independent, comprehensive pan-African news source, with unrivaled reach and reputation.
Adam Matthew Explorer is a primary source database containing material for social science and humanities research, with content spanning the 15th – 21st centuries. It has particularly strengths in topics such as: borders and migrations, gender and sexuality, global history, and war and conflict.
Included collections:
African American Communities
Age of Exploration
America in World War Two
American History
American Indian Histories and Cultures
American Indian Newspapers
American West
Apartheid South Africa, 1948-1980
Children's Literature and Culture
China, America and the Pacific
China: Culture and Society
China: Trade, Politics and Culture, 1793-1980
Church Missionary Society Periodicals
Colonial America
Colonial Caribbean
Confidential Print: Africa, 1834-1966
Confidential Print: Latin America, 1833-1969
Confidential Print: Middle East, 1839-1969
Confidential Print: North America, 1824-1961
Defining Gender
Early Modern England
East India Company
Eighteenth Century Drama: Censorship, Society and the Stage
Eighteenth Century Journals
Empire Online
Ethnomusicology
Everyday Life and Women in America, c.1800-1920
First World War Portal
Food and Drink in History
Foreign Office Files for China, 1919-1980
Foreign Office Files for India, Pakistan and Afghanistan
Foreign Office Files for Japan, 1919-1952
Foreign Office Files for Southeast Asia
Foreign Office Files for the Middle East
Frontier Life: Borderlands, Settlement and Colonial Encounters
Gender: Identity and Social Change
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration and Cultural Exchange
India, Raj and Empire
J. Walter Thompson: Advertising Archive
Jewish Life in America, c1654-1954
Leisure, Travel & Mass Culture: The History of Tourism
Literary Manuscripts from the Berg Collection of the New York Public Library
Literary Manuscripts from the Brotherton Library
Literary Print Culture: The Stationer's Company Archive
London Low Life
Macmillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963
Market Research and American Business, 1935-1965
Mass Observation Online
Mass Observation Project
Medical Services and Warfare
Medieval Family Life
Medieval Travel Writing
Meiji Japan
Migration to New Worlds
Nineteenth Century Literary Society
Nixon Years, 1969-1974
Perdita Manuscripts, 1500-1700
Popular Culture in Britain and America 1950-1975
Popular Medicine in America, 1800-1900
Poverty, Philanthropy and Social Conditions in Victorian Britain
Race Relations in America: Surveys and Papers from The Amistad Research Center, 1943-1970
Romanticism: Life, Literature and Landscape
Service Newspapers of World War Two
Sex & Sexuality
Shakespeare in Performance
Shakespeare's Globe Archive: Theatres, Players & Performance
Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice
Socialism on Film
The Gilded Age and Progressive Era
The Grand Tour
Trade Catalogues and the American Home
Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History
Victorian Popular Culture
Virginia Company Archives
Women in the National Archives
Worlds Fairs
Inscription individuelle avec votre adresse @graduateinstitute.ch
Swisslex contient les arrêts des tribunaux fédéraux et la plupart des arrêts cantonaux de dernière instance des 60 dernières années et plus, environ 85 titres de revues spécialisées, à peu près 400 recueils de commentaires de lois et plus de 3'000 ouvrages de littérature spécialisée. Une collection séparée comprend le droit communautaire de l'UE et les décisions de la CJCE.
