Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Resources for Students in International Law

Full Text

UNRIAA UN Reports of International Arbitral Awards
Collection strictly limited to international decisions, i.e. those rendered between States. Awards between a private individual or body and a State have been omitted.
341.123(094.9) HEIA 5463


ICJ International Court of Justice, Cases
List of cases ordered by date of introduction, or by date of culmination, or by countries involved. Full text of the judgments, proceedings, orders, and other related documents.
Reports of Judgments, Advisory Opinions and Orders
341.645.2(094.9) HEIA 5407
Summary of Judgments, Advisory Opinions and Orders
341.645.2(094.9) HEIA 31950
Pleadings, Oral Arguments, Documents
341.645.2(094.9) HEIA 20
Repertory of Decisions of the ICJ (1947-1992)/ed. by Giuliana Ziccardi Capaldo
341.645.2(094.9) HEIA 6588


Court of Justice of the European Union
Case-law, with the full text of the judgments and opinions.
Recueil de jurisprudence de la Cour de Justice et du Tribunal de première instance
(Luxembourg, Office des publications officielles des Communautés Européennes)
341.174(094.9) HEIA 2459
341.174(094.9) HEIA 2460

 


Foreign an International Law Resources Database
Publications of the American Society of International Law, Yearbooks from around, the Hague Permanent Court of International Justice series, etc.

ILM International Legal Materials
The full texts of important treaties and agreements, judicial and arbitral decisions, national legislation, international organisations resolutions and other documents.

   

 

Kluwer Arbitration
Online resource for international arbitration research. It contains commentary from expert authors and a collection of primary source materials.

Access

IHEID or VPN access only