Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Foreign Relations and Diplomatic Documents

Diplomatic documents and resources for a selection of countries.

General Documents

Inventaires des Archives fédérales suisses :
949.4(093.2) HEIA 6877

Das Zentralarchiv der Helvetischen Republik 1798-1803
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1990 & 1992)

Das Archiv der Mediationszeit 1803-1813
Période de la Médiation.
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1982)

Das Archiv der Tagsatzungsperiode 1814-1848
Période de la Diète.
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1980)

Bestand E 2 : Auswärtige Angelegenheiten 1848-1895
Fonds documentaire E 2 du Département politique fédéral.
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1989)

Eidgenössisches Politisches Departement 1896-1918
Fonds documentaire E 2001(A) du Département politique fédéral.
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1995)

Akten zu Lateinamerika : Übersicht über den Bestand E 2001 : 1896-1965
Informations sur les documents relatifs à l’Amérique Latine dans le fonds documentaire E 2001.
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1991)

Suisse-Afrique du Sud 1948-1994 : Fonds d’archives et interventions parlementaires
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 2000)

Systematische Beständeübersicht
Systématique des Archives fédérales
(Bern : Archives fédérales suisses, 1991)

Répertoire des documents diplomatiques franco-suisses, 1443-1830
(Neuchâtel : Ville de Neuchâtel, 1962)
949.4(093.2) HEIA 25717